The 2022 U.S. Wheat Associates and National Association of Wheat Growers Fall Joint Board Meeting will be Sunday, November 6, 2022, to Wednesday, November 9, 2022, in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2023 U.S. Wheat Associates and National Association of Wheat Growers Winter Joint Board Meeting will be Monday, January 30, 2023, to Friday, February 3, 2023, in Washington D.C.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2023 U.S. Wheat Associates Summer Board Meeting will be held in Minneapolis, Minnesota, from Monday, July 10, 2023 to Thursday, July 13, 2023.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2023 U.S. Wheat Associates and National Association of Wheat Growers Fall Joint Board Meeting will be Monday,  November 6, 2023, to Friday, November 10, 2023, in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2024 U.S. Wheat Associates and National Association of Wheat Growers Winter Joint Board Meeting will be Monday, January 22, 2024, to Friday, January 26, 2024, in Washington D.C.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2024 U.S. Wheat Associates Summer Board Meeting will be held in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, from Tuesday, July 9, 2024, to Friday, July 12, 2024.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.

The 2024 U.S. Wheat Associates and National Association of Wheat Growers Fall Joint Board Meeting will be Sunday,  November 10, 2024, to Thursday, November 14, 2024, in Phoenix, Arizona.

Registration will be available at a later date.

Please contact Stacy Meade with any questions.